Paramotors XContest 2020

Forgotten password?

Pilots

Number of pilots in contest: 615

No. name and surname country num. of flights open score registered info
551 Marcin Filar [marcinppgrabka] PL FLAG Poland 11 07.08.20 20:16 pilot details
552 Marcus Hormes [realwillow] DE FLAG Germany 1 08.08.20 19:20 pilot details
553 Marek Mašata [marena1966] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 1 08.08.20 19:36 pilot details
554 klaus angerer [klang] AT FLAG Austria 2 08.08.20 23:58 pilot details
555 Karol Bednarski [karmas] PL FLAG Poland 1 09.08.20 14:57 pilot details
556 Szilard Konkoly [sidi72] HU FLAG Hungary 1 09.08.20 18:12 pilot details
557 Dániel Hartmann [pgDaniel] HU FLAG Hungary 5 09.08.20 20:06 pilot details
558 VICTOR MANUEL ABAD ROMERA [VICTORKOUGAR] ES FLAG Spain 0 09.08.20 22:16 pilot details
559 Robert Bastian [robertbastian] CH FLAG Switzerland 3 10.08.20 18:52 pilot details
560 massimo brusetti [rottamatos] IT FLAG Italy 0 11.08.20 08:32 pilot details
561 Cyrill Balderer [sir-ill] CH FLAG Switzerland 0 12.08.20 10:42 pilot details
562 Carsten Stahl [cstahl] DE FLAG Germany 18 12.08.20 18:19 pilot details
563 Tiago Freitas [Liquid30] PT FLAG Portugal 0 14.08.20 12:34 pilot details
564 Fausto Tenaglia [FaustoTenaglia] IT FLAG Italy 1 14.08.20 21:24 pilot details
565 Guillaume hanau [nauha] FR FLAG France 0 16.08.20 09:19 pilot details
566 Roberto García [riojavuela] ES FLAG Spain 8 16.08.20 10:05 pilot details
567 Sebastian Holzhauer [spalter83] DE FLAG Germany 0 18.08.20 08:51 pilot details
568 hajali heydari [iron.bird.4] IR FLAG Iran, Islamic Republic of 4 19.08.20 16:33 pilot details
569 Mickey Roy [MickeyTride] US FLAG United States 0 19.08.20 20:16 pilot details
570 Gábor Szíjj [Gaben1983] HU FLAG Hungary 1 20.08.20 17:07 pilot details
571 Toms Vizma [tomyLV] LV FLAG Latvia 0 20.08.20 19:22 pilot details
572 Maiko Schaffrath [maikoschaffrath] GB FLAG United Kingdom 1 20.08.20 20:37 pilot details
573 Peter Thémar [themo] SK FLAG Slovakia 0 21.08.20 14:30 pilot details
574 Dustin Brace [altair] US FLAG United States 1 23.08.20 02:48 pilot details
575 Adrian Figueres [FigueresAA] FR FLAG France 1 23.08.20 17:28 pilot details
576 Carlos Cano [CarlosPM] ES FLAG Spain 4 23.08.20 17:44 pilot details
577 Miroslav Matejka [mirom] SK FLAG Slovakia 1 24.08.20 18:51 pilot details
578 Karel Bláha [Bronson] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 2 26.08.20 13:28 pilot details
579 Mike Page [MikePage] GB FLAG United Kingdom 4 27.08.20 10:41 pilot details
580 Mohammad Kazemi [Nesfjahan4] IR FLAG Iran, Islamic Republic of 1 28.08.20 14:59 pilot details
581 Ali jamalpoor [Shahin] IR FLAG Iran, Islamic Republic of 0 28.08.20 16:21 pilot details
582 Jose Ailton Suarez [ailton.suarez] BO FLAG Bolivia 0 29.08.20 21:57 pilot details
583 Damian Babicz [damianbabicz265] PL FLAG Poland 10 30.08.20 21:54 pilot details
584 Jacques BEDE [Jacquesdu11] FR FLAG France 1 01.09.20 19:02 pilot details
585 Jan Žiezio [Zelezo] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 6 03.09.20 07:46 pilot details
586 London Ivey [Flyguy1965] US FLAG United States 1 03.09.20 19:33 pilot details
587 Tomasz Kędzia [Tomasz1774] PL FLAG Poland 3 03.09.20 20:33 pilot details
588 Artur Szczerbiak [Szrama] PL FLAG Poland 13 04.09.20 20:33 pilot details
589 Petr Blahník [petr611] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 2 06.09.20 21:17 pilot details
590 Kovács Norbert [tenere600] HU FLAG Hungary 0 07.09.20 05:47 pilot details
591 Jonas Miklovis [arbatinis] LT FLAG Lithuania 0 07.09.20 08:26 pilot details
592 Andreas Graf [Andy484] DE FLAG Germany 7 07.09.20 21:06 pilot details
593 Fabio Klock da Silva [klockfabio] BR FLAG Brazil 0 08.09.20 23:45 pilot details
594 Wolfgang Penesic [Pene] AT FLAG Austria 0 09.09.20 18:11 pilot details
595 Rafał Marianowski [rafal9101] PL FLAG Poland 0 11.09.20 20:29 pilot details
596 Angelo Maggioni [Dazzler] IT FLAG Italy 6 12.09.20 08:08 pilot details
597 Marek Nowacki [mareknowacki] PL FLAG Poland 5 13.09.20 09:17 pilot details
598 Piotr Piskorz [picool82] PL FLAG Poland 1 13.09.20 09:56 pilot details
599 Marcel Gregor [marcelgregor] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 1 13.09.20 11:51 pilot details
600 Jan Ruzicka [honzaruza] CZ FLAG Czech Republic 0 14.09.20 15:36 pilot details





Sections: